diamond search learn more kimberley process
Every diamond is unique.
Each reflects the story of its arduous journey from deep inside the earth to a cherished object of adornment.
Yet all diamonds share certain features that allow us to compare and evaluate them. These features are called the 4Cs.
The 4Cs represents the globally accepted standard for describing diamonds: Carat weight, Colour, Clarity, and Cut
carat colour clarity cut shape
One carat equals 200 milligrams in weight. For diamonds under one carat, each carat is divided into 100 points - similar to pennies in a dollar.
0.75carat. = 75 points, ½carat. = 50points.
what is carat
GIA estimated carat weight
GIA estimated carat weight
Terms & conditions
Privacy policy Sitemap Showroom location Eng Hant Hans Facebook instagram Pinterest